top of page

2023 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Schedule






Friday, February 17

Daytona FS1 7:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Friday, March 3

Las Vegas FS1 9:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, March 18

Atlanta FS1 2:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, March 25

COTA FS1 1:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, April 1

Texas FS1 4:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, April 8

Bristol Dirt FS1 8:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Friday, April 14

Martinsville FS1 7:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, May 6

Kansas FS1 8:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Friday, May 12

Darlington FS1 7:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, May 20