top of page

2023 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule




Sunday, February 5 Clash (L.A. Memorial Coliseum) FOX 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Thursday, February 16 Duel at Daytona FS1 7:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, February 19 DAYTONA 500 FOX 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, February 26 Auto Club FOX 3:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, March 5 Las Vegas FOX 3:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, March 12 Phoenix FOX 3:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, March 19 Atlanta FOX 3:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, March 26 COTA FOX 3:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, April 2 Richmond FS1 3:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, April 9 Bristol Dirt FOX 7:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, April 16 Martinsville FS1 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, April 23 Talladega FOX 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, April 30 Dover FS1 2:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, May 7 Kansas FS1 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, May 14 Darlington FS1 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, May 21 NASCAR All-Star Race (North Wilkesboro) FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, May 28 Charlotte FOX 6:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, June 4 World Wide Technology Raceway FS1 3:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, June 11 Sonoma FOX 3:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, June 25 Nashville Superspeedway NBC 7:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, July 2 Chicago Street Race NBC 5:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, July 9 Atlanta USA 7:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, July 16 New Hampshire USA 2:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, July 23 Pocono USA 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, July 30 Richmond USA 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, August 6 Michigan USA 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, August 13 Indianapolis Road Course NBC 2:30 p.m. IMS/SiriusXM


Sunday, August 20 Watkins Glen USA 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, August 26 Daytona NBC 7:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, September 3 Darlington USA 6:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, September 10 Kansas USA 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, September 16 Bristol USA 7:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, September 24 Texas USA 3:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, October 1 Talladega NBC 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, October 8 Charlotte Roval NBC 2:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, October 15 Las Vegas NBC 2:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, October 22 Homestead-Miami NBC 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, October 29 Martinsville NBC 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM


Sunday, November 5 Phoenix NBC 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM

Opmerkingen


bottom of page