top of page

2023 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule




Saturday, February 18

Daytona FS1 5:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, February 25

Auto Club FS1 5:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, March 4

Las Vegas FS1 4:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, March 11

Phoenix FS1 4:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, March 18

Atlanta FS1 5:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, March 25

COTA FS1 5:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, April 1

Richmond FS1 1:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, April 15

Martinsville FS1 7:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, April 22 T

alladega FS1 4:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, April 29

Dover FS1 1:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, May 13

Darlington FOX 1:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, May 27

Charlotte FS1 1:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, June 3

Portland FS1 4:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, June 10

Sonoma FS1 8:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, June 24

Nashville Superspeedway USA 3:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, July 1

Chicago Street Race USA 5:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, July 8

Atlanta USA 8:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, July 15

New Hampshire USA 3:00 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, July 22

Pocono USA 5:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, July 29

Road America NBC 3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, August 5

Michigan NBC 3:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, August 12

Indianapolis Road Course USA 5:30 p.m.

IMS/SiriusXM


Saturday, August 19

Watkins Glen USA 3:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Friday, August 25

Daytona USA 7:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, September 2

Darlington USA 3:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, September 9

Kansas NBC 3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Friday, September 15

Bristol USA 7:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, September 23

Texas USA 3:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, October 7

Charlotte Roval USA 3:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, October 14

Las Vegas USA 3:30 p.m.

PRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, October 21

Homestead-Miami NBC 3:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, October 28

Martinsville USA 3:30 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM


Saturday, November 4

Phoenix USA 7:00 p.m.

MRN/SiriusXM

bottom of page