top of page

All-Star Weekend Entry Lists and Eligibility Updates

NASCAR returns to all-out, knuckle-bleeding competition from Texas Motor Speedway this weekend. The annual All-Star event will pay a stunning million in cash to the winner. In addition to a revised and returned pit crew competition, a last-minute wildcard open event will take place earlier in the night to allow one extra team into the event. The famed fan vote contest will also help guide a popular driver and their team to the finale. It is a weekend of fun, exciting racing.

NASCAR Open Entry List

Austin Dillon

Corey LaJoie

Tyler Reddick

Garrett Smithley

Chris Buescher

Harrison Burton

Justin Haley

Todd Gilliland

Cole Custer

Ty Dillon

Erik Jones

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Cody Ware

Landon Cassill

BJ McLeod

Daniel Suarez (2017 Open Winner)

NASCAR All-Star Entry List (With Earliest Eligibility)

Ross Chastain (Victory, Talladega 2022)

Austin Cindric (Victory, Daytona 500 2022)

Kevin Harvick (2007 All-Star Winner)

Kyle Larson (Victory, Las Vegas 2021)

Brad Keselowski (Victory, Talladega 2021)

Chase Elliott (2020 All-Star Winner)

Aric Almirola (Victory, New Hampshire 2021)

Denny Hamlin (2015 All-Star Winner)

Ryan Blaney (Victory, Atlanta 2021)

Chase Briscoe (Victory, Phoenix 2022)

AJ Allmendinger (Victory, Indianapolis 2021)

Kyle Busch (2015 NASCAR Cup Champion)

Martin Truex Jr. (2017 NASCAR Cup Champion)

Christopher Bell (Victory, Daytona Road 2021)

Joey Logano (2016 All-Star Winner)

Bubba Wallace (Victory, Talladega 2021)

William Byron (Victory, Homestead 2021)

Michael McDowell (Victory Daytona 500 2021)

Kurt Busch (2004 NASCAR Cup Champion)

Alex Bowman (Victory, Richmond 2021)

There are a total of 7 past All-Star winners in the field, including reigning cup champion and 2x All-Star champ Kyle Larson. The other past winners are Chase Elliott, Kevin Harvick (2x), Kyle Busch, Joey Logano, Denny Hamlin, and Kurt Busch.


bottom of page